19
Feb
10

OOOoooPS ! Wrong Person

                                   

                                  When our eyes met…..I was struck by lightning , so it blinded me " temporarily" ,

                           But my arms felt you……All of you , and OMG ! You’re …HOT  ^ o ^  SEXY , that I was

                           mystified..!  I melted , in all the right places . I told myself , You are the " ONE " .

                           I was totally lost in your embrace . Blinded by my emotions . I stayed in your arms

                           with my eyes closed , my heart bursting with joy , my life was starting , I told  myself .

                           At last , Tears , rolled down my cheeks , as we kissed .

                           "How I wish , I could see you , and look into your eyes , " I said . But you said , nothing..

                           And there was , Silence….a lull , so deafening that I could hear my tear fall .

                            How could you ???  You were both , deaf and dumb ! What a disaster ! oh no !  How can

                           this be , true ? Who will lead who ?

                  
                           The "Humor" of this paradox is , when we are emotionally blinded by love and the wanting
                           to be loved , we BLINDLY proceed without thinking . And most of all , physical attraction
                           does not last , eventually it fades out when we realize that both of you have nothing in
                           common…to bind one another in a lasting relationship , no common ground at all . Like I
                           said, " Who will lead who "?  You just made yourselves "Tempoparily Blind " to the truth ,
                           that ………..OOOoooPs , indeed , Sorry Wrong Person !

                          

               

                         

                          

0 Responses to “OOOoooPS ! Wrong Person”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Ads

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

NuffNang

nuffnang_bid = "70c3d9c2647c29b51a86e0337cfb1fe0";

Blog Stats

  • 3,666 hits

Top Rated

Twitter Updates

Categories


