09
Feb
10

Valentine Wishes

Love Bugs

Goodbye Kings of sorrows , this is more than I can bear… wave bye, bye !

Wake up , you little dreamer , smell the apple blossom mystical scent, the days of wonder are here, pure revelation…where magical thoughts and wishes abound. Where flying carpets soar and candy apple peaches grow….And things are  on a magical high, non-stop hugs and kisses are given with tender affection……..!

My love and Me , will drink the potion of love and be intoxicated for a life time….
So start the countdown , pour the wine, and……All will be fine ,
You know my secrets , you’ve been reading my heart, now you know me inside out, now you know my secrets……
You have taken my heart and soul , away…..and it really matters… keep my secret…love

Remembering and questions , and reasons for feeling is but a state of mind… a state of chance…
And  now , all I’m hearing  all the voices , we can’t deny that it’s true…..Yes
Love , we took the chance , let the music fill this room , and now the song comes again..
On where we will build ,  waiting for so long to find , so many things to do together,

Je t’aime ,  prenez des risques et aimez-moi pour toujours……..
(
I love you, take a chance and love me forever,,)
Vous avez touche mon coeur tellement profondement……et vous m’avez suave……!
(
You touched my heart so deeply, you rescued me…..!)…….Mon Amour……!

0 Responses to “Valentine Wishes”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Ads

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

NuffNang

nuffnang_bid = "70c3d9c2647c29b51a86e0337cfb1fe0";

Blog Stats

  • 3,666 hits

Top Rated

Twitter Updates

Categories


