04
Feb
10

Dance with me through…..

       "   I ‘m looking in the mirror ,  and I’m counting all the times …….I was trying to remember , what he  said
and would he ever , be……a friend of mine…?  I’m looking at him dancing…  I  wonder , what she said ? I was trying to remember  , if he saw me , looking at him…Did I hide  , or run away ? "………………………"I can see him dancing , everywhere I go…….! I can’t take it……..anywhere I go…! "  I can’t take it , no, no, no………. ! "

          I was trying to recapture what it was about that……. song , ….would it ever be the same ?…….I can’t take it …no,no,no…….. if I am nothing……..but a friend..! Will  it be the same…..all I can see is his name….and see him dancing everywhere I go….and I can’t take it….that I’m nothing but a……..friend.!

        Well , I’m still wishing for one more chance , in a million ways….for him to dance with me …! It  won’t be long now , as my feet taps a beat , every move leads me closer to…….him . In a different way , in a different place , where lights are crimson , picture perfect scene…..Yes I’m wishing , for the way…through the wintry snow , nor the blistering sun … where the wind’s gentle and fingers  run , softly  with each touch…. running around my mind….the moment won’t be long now….such a happy place to be.

        Will it be just a wish , for dreamers like me….? Or  do dreams ……don’t end , and start all over again , haunting
every beat of our hearts……So take a good look at me , now and DANCE with me….here I am.

0 Responses to “Dance with me through…..”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Ads

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

NuffNang

nuffnang_bid = "70c3d9c2647c29b51a86e0337cfb1fe0";

Blog Stats

  • 3,666 hits

Top Rated

Twitter Updates

Categories


